Saturday, February 18, 2012

Rockokie Week 1 Results

20 contestants took to the stage in the first round of the Rockokie Star Contest.

17 of the 20 will move on to the second round on Thursday, February 23 at 7:00pm.

And remember, contestants are not only judged by the three-member judging panel, but also by the audience.

Here are the 17 singers moving on to the second round:
Joanna Yaegar
Katie Collins
Angel Acosta
Bobby Neira
Mariah Conrad
Matt Smith
Hailey Wiggins
Angelica Corozzi
Shawn Delahanty
Tiffany Jhingoor
Amanda Hungerford
Tory Doral
Marissa Hormek
Dean Wheeler
Jeremy Cramer
Ashley Lux
Mary Brown

Here are some pictures of the first round courtesy of our friends at the Owego Pennysaver: